Dungeons has a 5 minute reset time. Meaning that 5 minutes after you/team exits the dungeon, the dungeon will reset and you can explore it again. If anyone in the team enters the dungeon before the reset, the timer will reset. It's also possible to reset the dungeon by right clicking on your player icon, selecting Reset Dungeon.
All items (4)